Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Stages of Alcoholism - KFSM

Stages of Alcoholism - KFSM

Three major stages of alcoholism and how it works.

There is some debate over how many stages there are in alcoholism, but let's go with the three major stages--early (a.k.a. adaptive), middle, and end (a.k.a. late). It's important to understand the main parts of each stage.

No comments: